Our team

11113719_882280591849093_3786311107160908916_o

Joseph Nakhlé

General Manager and Artistic Director
Email : jnakhle@festivalarabe.com
Tel: 514 747-0000 Ext. 215

Henda Ben Salah

Programming, Culture Forum
Email: henda@festivalarabe.com
Tel: 514 747-0000

Leila Mahiout

Public relation Manager
Email: leila@festivalarabe.com
Tél: 514 299 0215

Ghiwa Nakhlé

Partnership
Email: g.nakhle@festivalarabe.com
Tel: 514 747-0000 Ext. 207

Abir Massri

Advertising Manager
Email: abir@festivalarabe.com
Tel: 514 747-0000 Ext. 212

Jordan Daoudi

Production Manager
Email: jordan@festivalarabe.com
Tel : 514-747-0000

Emily Bonzom

Volounteers Manager
Email:titma@festivalarabe.com
Tel : 514-747-0000 poste 205

Béata Ginel

Press Relations
Tel: 514 378-9063
Email: beatacommunications@videotron.ca

Maxime Garrigue

Programming Assistant
Email: maxime@festivalarabe.com
Tel : 514-747-0000 poste 213

Justine Gautier

Programming Assistant
Email: justine@festivalarabe.com
Tel : 514-747-0000 poste 205

Mike Wattie

Technical Director
Email: mwattie@hotmail.com

Hassan Aziz – Dears Minds

Creative director (graphic & multimedia design)
Email: hassan@festivalarabe.com
Tel: 514 690-0960
www.dearminds.com

Mohammed Makhfi

Calligraphie et illustration

http://www.makhfi.net/

Emilie Awad

Consultant in international development and programming