fbpx

TEAM FMA

The Arab World Festival team

Joseph Nakhlé

General Manager and Artistic Director
Email: jnakhle@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000 poste 215

Henda Ben Salah

Programming, Culture Forum
Email: henda@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000

Leila Mahiout

Public relation Manager
Email: leila@festivalarabe.com

Ghiwa Nakhlé

Partnership
Email: g.nakhle@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000 poste 207

Abir Massri

Advertising Manager
Email: abir@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000 poste 212

 

 

Maxime Garrigue

Programming Assistant
Email: maxime.garrigue@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514-747-0000 poste 204

Mike Wattie

Technical Director
Email: mwattie@hotmail.com

Hassan Aziz – Dears Minds

Creative director
Email: hassan@festivalarabe.com

www.dearminds.com

Mohammed Makhfi

Calligraphy and illustration
http://www.makhfi.net/

THANKS TO OUR PARTNERS