fbpx

The FMA Team

TEAM FMA

The Arab World Festival team

Joseph Nakhlé

General Manager and Artistic Director
Email: jnakhle@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000 poste 215

Henda Ben Salah

Programming Manager
Email: henda@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000

Leila Mahiout

Public Relations Manager
Email: leila@festivalarabe.com

Emily Awad

Communications Manager
Email: emily@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000 poste 212

Abir Massri

Advertising Manager
Email: abir@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000 poste 212

Titma Bekhoucha

Volunteers coordinator
Email: titma@festivalarabe.com

Mike Wattie

Technical Director
Email: mwattie@hotmail.com

Hassan Aziz – Dears Minds

Creative director
Email: hassan@festivalarabe.com

Mohammed Makhfi

Calligraphy and illustration
www.makhfi.net

THANKS TO OUR PARTNERS